Ben Kemmer, Co-Chief Executive Officer/Chief Learning & Evaluation Officer,  bkemmer@fkcs.org

William Mann, Co-Chief Executive Officer/Chief Operating Officer bmann@fkcs.org

Alvin Bentley, Chief Financial Officer, abentley@fkcs.org

Katie Raskob, Counseling Services Coordinator, kraskob@fkcs.org

Patricia Murray, Executive Administrative Assistant, pmurray@fkcs.org

Jai Somers, Project Lighthouse Coordinator, jaisomers@fkcs.org

Mark Olshansky, Residential Program Coordinator,  molshansky@fkcs.org

Doug Gifford, Maintenance Coordinator dgifford@fkcs.org

Rose Spratt, Team Leader  rspratt@fkcs.org